Pro Silencio 7 m2 - 790 x 590 x 4 mm

Item No.061066
Pro Silencio (4 mm; each 790 x 590 mm, 15 boards = 7m²) is a 4 mm fiberboard underlay. It is thermal insulating and noise reducing (ΔLW=19 dB). Keep out the cold, the exceptional thermal insulation of FibreBoard is perfect for use on very cold sub-floors such as cellars. Pro Silencio offers stable s
Price €3.2642857142857142
Price €22.85
Price per m2
excl. tax
price per Piece
excl. tax
In stock
Amount needed in m2
Include cutting loss 0%
Total amount in m20
Total amount in pieces0
Total price of pieces€ 0,00

Description

Pro Silencio (4 mm; each 790 x 590 mm, 15 boards = 7m²) is a 4 mm fiberboard underlay. It is thermal insulating and noise reducing (ΔLW=19 dB). Keep out the cold, the exceptional thermal insulation of FibreBoard is perfect for use on very cold sub-floors such as cellars. Pro Silencio offers stable support and helps your floor to last longer by smoothing out the most uneven areas.

Specifications

Number of m² per pack
7
Number of packs per pallet
32
Number of panels per pack
15
Basic material
FIBREBOARD
Width
59 cm
Thickness
4 mm
Height
0,4 cm
Package content
7 m2
Length
79 cm
Brand
HDM
Moisture resistance
No
HDM GTIN
4001143610664
Gross Weight
8

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Pro Silencio 7 m2 - 790 x 590 x 4 mm

Item No.061066
Pro Silencio (4 mm; each 790 x 590 mm, 15 boards = 7m²) is a 4 mm fiberboard underlay. It is thermal insulating and noise reducing (ΔLW=19 dB). Keep out the cold, the exceptional thermal insulation of FibreBoard is perfect for use on very cold sub-floors such as cellars. Pro Silencio offers stable s
Price €3.2642857142857142
Price €22.85
Price per m2
excl. tax
price per Piece
excl. tax
In stock
Amount needed in m2
Include cutting loss 0%
Total amount in m20
Total amount in pieces0
Total price of pieces€ 0,00

Description

Pro Silencio (4 mm; each 790 x 590 mm, 15 boards = 7m²) is a 4 mm fiberboard underlay. It is thermal insulating and noise reducing (ΔLW=19 dB). Keep out the cold, the exceptional thermal insulation of FibreBoard is perfect for use on very cold sub-floors such as cellars. Pro Silencio offers stable support and helps your floor to last longer by smoothing out the most uneven areas.

Specifications

Number of m² per pack
7
Number of packs per pallet
32
Number of panels per pack
15
Basic material
FIBREBOARD
Width
59 cm
Thickness
4 mm
Height
0,4 cm
Package content
7 m2
Length
79 cm
Brand
HDM
Moisture resistance
No
HDM GTIN
4001143610664
Gross Weight
8

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Pro Silencio 7 m2 - 790 x 590 x 4 mm

No. d'article061066
Pro Silencio (7 mm d’épaisseur ; panneau 790 x 590 mm ; 15 panneaux = 7 m²) est un sous-plancher d’absorption et d’isolation acoustique pour stratifiés, parquets et autres revêtements de sol. Il atténue les bruits de pas (jusqu’à 15 dB) et de contact (ΔLW=19 dB). Pro Silencio aplanit les irrégularit
Prix €3.2642857142857142
Prix €22.85
Price per m2
Taxes excl.
prix par Pièce
Taxes excl.
En stock
Amount needed in m2
Include cutting loss 0%
Total amount in m20
Total amount in pieces0
Total price of pieces€ 0,00
Pièce

Description

Pro Silencio (7 mm d’épaisseur ; panneau 790 x 590 mm ; 15 panneaux = 7 m²) est un sous-plancher d’absorption et d’isolation acoustique pour stratifiés, parquets et autres revêtements de sol. Il atténue les bruits de pas (jusqu’à 15 dB) et de contact (ΔLW=19 dB). Pro Silencio aplanit les irrégularités dans la surface jusqu’à 3 mm. Sa résistance thermique est de 0,06 m²K/W.

Spécifications

Nombre de m² par paquet
7
Nombre de paquets par palette
32
Nombre de panneaux par paquet
15
Matériau de base
FIBREBOARD
Largeur
59 cm
Épaisseur
4 mm
Hauteur
0,4 cm
Contenu du coffret
7 m2
Longueur
79 cm
Marque
HDM
Résistance à l'humidité
Non
HDM GTIN
4001143610664
Poids brut
8

Commentaires (0)

Il n'ya pas de commentaires pour le moment.

Pro Silencio 7 m2 - 790 x 590 x 4 mm

No. d'article061066
Pro Silencio (7 mm d’épaisseur ; panneau 790 x 590 mm ; 15 panneaux = 7 m²) est un sous-plancher d’absorption et d’isolation acoustique pour stratifiés, parquets et autres revêtements de sol. Il atténue les bruits de pas (jusqu’à 15 dB) et de contact (ΔLW=19 dB). Pro Silencio aplanit les irrégularit
Prix €3.2642857142857142
Prix €22.85
Price per m2
Taxes excl.
prix par Pièce
Taxes excl.
En stock
Amount needed in m2
Include cutting loss 0%
Total amount in m20
Total amount in pieces0
Total price of pieces€ 0,00
Pièce

Description

Pro Silencio (7 mm d’épaisseur ; panneau 790 x 590 mm ; 15 panneaux = 7 m²) est un sous-plancher d’absorption et d’isolation acoustique pour stratifiés, parquets et autres revêtements de sol. Il atténue les bruits de pas (jusqu’à 15 dB) et de contact (ΔLW=19 dB). Pro Silencio aplanit les irrégularités dans la surface jusqu’à 3 mm. Sa résistance thermique est de 0,06 m²K/W.

Spécifications

Nombre de m² par paquet
7
Nombre de paquets par palette
32
Nombre de panneaux par paquet
15
Matériau de base
FIBREBOARD
Largeur
59 cm
Épaisseur
4 mm
Hauteur
0,4 cm
Contenu du coffret
7 m2
Longueur
79 cm
Marque
HDM
Résistance à l'humidité
Non
HDM GTIN
4001143610664
Poids brut
8

Commentaires (0)

Il n'ya pas de commentaires pour le moment.